Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee

Nomination Committee Members:

  • HON Kwok Lung (Chairman)

  • KWONG Chun Wai, Michael

  • Siu Chun Wa

  • Zhang Bin

  • Kam, Eddie Shing Cheuk

On 26 March 2012, the Company established a nomination committee (the “NC”) with terms of reference in compliance with the new provisions of the CG Code effecting on 1 April 2012.

The majority of the NC members are Independent Non-executive Directors. The principal duties of the NC are to review the structure, size and composition of the board, identify and nominate individuals suitable qualified to become board members and make recommendations to the board on the appointment or re-appointment of directors and succession planning for directors. The NC is also responsible for assessing the independence of Independent Non-executive Directors.